Our Offices / Agencies Netherlands

Rotterdam Main Office

BG Freight Line B.V.
Den Hamweg 30, Port 2740
P.O. Box 54022
3008 JA Rotterdam

E-mail: Sales@bgf.nl

Netherlands

Tel.: +31 10 472 0877
Fax.: +31 10 472 3808

Info:

EMERGENCY NUMBERS:

Management

Koert Luitwieler, CEO
Tel.: +31 653 876 194
E-mail: Koert@bgf.nl

Jean van Drom, Director Sales & Marketing
Tel.: +31 622 449 391
E-mail: Jean@bgf.nl

John Hoenderop, Operations Manager
Tel.: +31 610 890 531
E-mail: John@bgf.nl

Frank Kapaan, Operations Manager
Tel.: +31 620 489 942
E-mail: Frank@bgf.nl

Eddie van der Hel, Finance Manager
Tel.: +31 610 578 237
E-mail: Eddie@bgf.nl

Martijn Ouwerling, Finance Manager
Tel.: +31 615 595 598
E-mail: Martijn@bgf.nl

====================================================

Thomas Germier, Business Development Manager
Tel.: +31 612 659 623
E-mail: Thomas.Germier@bgf.nl

Sandra Bruel, Human Resources
Tel.: +31 10 2311963
E-mail: Sandra@bgf.nl

Captainsroom
Tel.: +31 653 347 807
E-mail: Captainsroom@bgf.nl

Customer Service
Tel.: +31 628 976 561 /+31 612 230 821
email: customerservice@bgf.nl

Transport
Tel.: +31 651 697 216 / +31 651 108 436
E-mail: transport@bgf.nl

Import
Tel.: +31 646 381 873
email: rotterdam-imports@bgf.nl

Export
Tel.: +31 653 517 631
email: export@bgf.nl

Vesselplanning
Tel.: +31 620 921 862
email: scheepsplanning@bgf.nl

Equipment
Tel.: +31 651 585 482
email: equipment@bgf.nl

Claims Department
Tel.: +31 620 937 867
email: rotterdamclaims@bgf.nl


Website: www.bgfreightline.com